Now you can reset your users so they can go through the orientation/training and take the section quizzes and final test again. There are options to set it up on a set-time duration or reset manually on a specific date.
For resetting after a fixed duration, click on Edit Options.
In the drop down menu, click on “Reset Fixed Duration after Completion”.
Enter in the number of months you want the users to be reset after they have completed the orientation/training.
The software will now automatically reset the users so they can retake the quizzes at that time and you won’t have to remember to do it.
Any previous history of usage or completion will be archived.